Post Agenda for August 25, 2022 Special Called Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting

Members Present: Chairman Mark Higgs Vice-Chairman Tammy Cole Commissioner Tim Maharry Commissioner Jesse Branum Commissioner Skip Heptinstall

Members Absent: Commissioner Jeremy Richardson

- 1. Commission voted to approve the minutes from the July 28, 2022, meeting.
- 2. Commission voted to approve the request for re-zone by Charles and Elizabeth Warthan.
- 3. Commission voted to adjourn.